Winter

Being inspired to take photos is so difficult. I wish I was always inspired and had new ideas and could think about what would look good. Its like writer’s block, but for photography. I guess one way out of the rut is to look at other people’s work. I look at Flickr and blogs, and occasionally books. But there’s only so much that looking at others will do. I need to just go out and take photos. Chug through it. Try my best to find things that are slightly interesting. Think of things that are original. Do something. I guess that’s the only way out.

On a positive note, my new camera works! Here are the first images its produced:

0684000206840003

Leave a Reply

